Skip navigation links
ABOUT YCC
LEASING
TENANTS
VISITORS
MEDIA CENTRE
SERVICE PROVIDERS

Management Team...

 

Our Focus

As a Yonge Corporate Centre tenant, you expect and deserve the very best. As building managers, we do everything possible to live up to those expectations and provide an environment of the highest quality. We understand that when you arrive each morning, your focus is on business and the day ahead. Our focus is on creating the most predictably efficient, comfortable and professional environment possible.
 
While we strive for perfection each day, we also realize that sometimes things do happen. So if you do notice something out of place or in need of attention, please don't hesitate to call one of us.
 
We're here to help.  

 P Patricia Poyntz
General Manager
416-250-3144
patricia.poyntz@cadillacfairview.com

Gino

Gino DiTomasso
Operations Manager
416-250-3146  
gino.ditomasso@cadillacfairview.com

 

Kevin Wylie
Manager, Security & Life Safety
416-224-7675      
kevin.wylie@cadillacfairview.com

Domenic Maggio
Property Accountant  
416-250-3145
domenic.maggio@cadillacfairview.com
Emma Tagg
Administration Assistant
416-222-5100
emma.tagg@cadillacfairview.com

 

Sebastian Irimescu
Revenue Coordinator
416-250-3147  
sebastian.irimescu@cadillacfairview.com

 

Dilip Nagendra
Building Operator
416-222-5100 
dilip.nagendra@cadillacfairview.com